Skip Navigation
 

AIG International Programs

Multinational insurance is a highly specialised field that requires the precise organisation of many components, such as insurance coverage, claims settlement and regulatory compliance. AIG's international clients can count on a high level of service and know-how, extensive experience and access to best practices.

Benefits of AIG Insurance Programs for Multinational Clients

1. Our Multinational DNA

We stand ready to serve our global clients no matter where they are, both today and in the future. Unified processes, standards for issuing insurance policies, the unambiguity of terms and conditions, compliance with regulatory requirements and settlement of claims are carefully monitored and followed in that part of the world where our multinational clients are located.

2. Improving Risk and Strengthening Clients' Processes

With our help, you will be able to convert the global opportunities in many business sectors through the use of a wide range of insurance products anywhere in the world.

3. AIG's Global Network Provides the Ability to Meet the Local Clients’ Needs in Over 200 Countries and Jurisdictions

We can be flexible and close, while clients drive their expansion into new territories through organic growth or asset acquisitions.

4. High-Quality Settlement of International Losses

Our claims settlement team has 9,000 employees. AIG's claims settlement experts are located close to clients and can be brought in within hours of being notified of an insured event. They are guaranteed to provide uninterrupted customer service around the world.

5. Classic and New Solutions for Risk Management

You get access to a wide range of products and their combinations, as well as risk-taking opportunities and capacities within the framework of classic, new, and alternative risk management solutions around the world for multinational companies of different sizes, from different industries, with different risk strategies in different countries of the world. This can be a simulation of catastrophic events, engineering services to mitigate losses, online services, cyber risk control, and other services.

 

 

 

Today, AIG employs more than 500 multinational business experts around the world who are entirely focused on the international insurance programs and risk management of transnational corporations. They work closely with our international claims settlement experts, analysts, risk engineers and underwriters under all AIG products and services.

The task of these teams is to provide individual, comprehensive solutions following the legislation of the countries where clients are located.

Cooperation of multinational companies with AIG is an investment in the future. Global insurance programs involve long-term partnerships, and risk managers are well aware of the speed at which international risks can change and evolve. AIG invests in research and development, and introduces new technologies to help clients stay ahead of the curve of emerging and future risks.

Пропустить навигацию
 

Международные программы AIG

Международное страхование – это высокоспециализированная область, требующая точной организации множества составляющих, таких как объем страхового покрытия, урегулирование страховых случаев и соблюдение нормативных требований. Международные клиенты AIG могут рассчитывать на высокий уровень обслуживания и наличия ноу-хау, большого опыта и доступа к передовым практикам.  

Преимущества программ страхования для международных клиентов AIG

1. Международная деятельность заложена в нашей ДНК.

Мы готовы обслуживать наших глобальных клиентов независимо от места их нахождения сегодня и в будущем. Унифицированные процессы, стандарты заключения договоров страхования, однозначность их условий, соответствие нормативным требованиям и урегулирование страховых случаев тщательно отслеживаются и соблюдаются в той части мира, где находятся наши международные клиенты.

 

2. Минимизация рисков и улучшение процессов клиентов.

С нашей помощью Вы сможете реализовать глобальные возможности во многих отраслях бизнеса благодаря широкому выбору страховых продуктов в любой точке мира.

 

3. Глобальная сеть AIG дает возможность удовлетворить локальные потребности клиентов в более чем 200 странах и юрисдикциях.

Мы можем быть гибкими и быть рядом, в то время как клиенты ведут экспансию на новые территории через органичный рост или приобретение активов.

 

4. Высокое качество урегулирования международных убытков.

В штате сотрудников по урегулированию убытков - 9 000 человек. Технические специалисты AIG по урегулированию расположены близко к клиентам и могут быть привлечены в течение нескольких часов после уведомления о страховом случае. Они гарантированно обеспечивают бесперебойное обслуживание клиентов во всем мире.

 

5. Классические и новые решения по управлению рисками.

Вы получаете доступ к широкому выбору продуктов и их сочетаний, а также возможностям принятия рисков и емкостям в рамках классических, новых и альтернативных решений по управлению рисками во всем мире для международных компаний разного размера, из разных отраслей, с разными стратегиями в отношении рисков в различных странах мира. Это могут быть моделирование катастрофических событий, инжиниринговые услуги для минимизации убытков, онлайн-сервисы, контроль киберрисков и другие услуги.

 

 

Сегодня в AIG по всему миру работает более 500 экспертов по международному бизнесу, которые полностью ориентированы на международные программы страхования и управление рисками международных корпораций. Они тесно взаимодействуют с нашими международными экспертами по урегулированию страховых случаев, аналитиками, риск-инженерами и андеррайтерами по всем продуктам и услугам AIG.

Задача этих команд – обеспечить индивидуальные, комплексные решения  в соответствие с законодательством стран присутствия  клиентов.

Сотрудничество международных компаний с AIG – это инвестиции в будущее. Глобальные программы страхования предполагают долгосрочное партнерство, и риск-менеджеры хорошо знают, с какой скоростью могут изменяться и эволюционировать международные риски. AIG инвестирует в исследования и разработки и внедряет новые технологии, чтобы помочь клиентам подготовиться  к вновь возникающим и будущим рискам.