Skip Navigation
 

Call Me Back

*=Required

If you have any queries or you need a professional consultation, please, leave your phone number and we will call you back within daytime

*
 
*
*
 
 
 
*
 

Sending your request to call AIG back you agree with personal data handling based on AIG Privacy Policy.

Ensuring the confidentiality and protection of personal data during processing is a priority for AIG. We guarantee that the personal data provided by you will be processed by us in compliance with all requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation on personal data. Collected personal data will be recorded, systematized, accumulated, stored, updated, and retrieved using databases located in the territory of the Russian Federation.

When ordering a call from a representative of AIG JSC, I confirm my consent for processing my personal data by AIG JSC located at Building 2, 72 Leningradsky Prospect, Moscow, 125315, Russia, and give my consent to AIG JSC, as well as to third parties acting under their instructions, to process the personal data specified by me in the relevant web form on the website www.aig.ru. Processing personal data in any composition and combination can be carried out for consideration and registration of my request (application, proposal, comment, claim, acknowledgement) to AIG JSC, as well as providing information services for me.

Processing my personal data will be carried out using automated means and without the use of automation through personal data receipt (collection) via open communication channels on the Internet, recording, organisation, storing, clarification (update, change), use, transfer (provision, access), including cross-border transfer, anonymization, blocking, deletion, and destruction. AIG JSC can transfer personal data specified by me solely to its employees, as well as to third parties that have accepted the obligation to ensure the confidentiality of personal data received from AIG JSC.

This Consent is valid from the moment of its provision and during the period of rendering the relevant services, consideration of my applications, providing information service for me by AIG JSC, and within 5 (five) years after the completion of rendering relevant services to me and within 1 (one) year after the completion of consideration of my applications and termination of provision of information service for me.

I am informed that I can withdraw this Consent under Art. 9 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ, dated July 27, 2006, On Personal Data by providing a written request to the address of AIG JSC or by filling in the Contact Us web form on the website www.aig.ru. In the event of my withdrawal of this Consent, AIG JSC has the right to continue processing the personal data provided by me without my consent under the provisions of p. 2-11 Part 1 of Art. 6, Part 2 of Art. 10, and Part 2 of Art. 11 of the Federal Law No. 152-FZ, dated July 27, 2006, On Personal Data.

*This is a required field

*

Пропустить навигацию
 

ПЕРЕЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ

*=Required

У Вас возникли вопросы, и Вам требуется консультация нашего специалиста? Пожалуйста, оставьте свой номер телефона, и мы Вам обязательно перезвоним в течение дня.

*
 
*
*
 
 
*
 

Обеспечение конфиденциальности персональных данных и их защита при обработке являются приоритетом для АО «АИГ». Посетителю веб-сайта гарантируется, что предоставляемые персональные данные будут обработаны исключительно при условии соблюдения всех требований законодательства Российской Федерации о персональных данных. Собираемые персональные данные будут записываться, систематизироваться, накапливаться, храниться, уточняться и извлекаться с использованием баз данных, расположенных на территории Российской Федерации.

Заполняя соответствующую веб-форму на сайте www.aig.ru и направляя ее Акционерному обществу «АИГ страховая компания» (АО «АИГ»), находящемуся по адресу 125315, г. Москва, Ленинградский пр-кт, дом 72, корп. 2, в том числе в целях заказа звонка от представителя АО «АИГ», я подтверждаю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных (далее – «Согласие») АО «АИГ и даю разрешение АО «АИГ», а также по их поручению третьим лицам осуществлять обработку персональных данных, указанных мною в соответствующей веб-форме на сайте www.aig.ru. Обработка персональных данных в любом их составе и сочетании может осуществляться в целях рассмотрения и учета моего обращения (запроса, предложения, комментария, претензии, благодарности) в адрес АО «АИГ», а также осуществления моего информационного обслуживания.

Обработка указанных мною персональных данных будет осуществляться с использованием средств автоматизации и без использования средств автоматизации путем их получения (сбора) по открытым каналам связи сети «Интернет», записи, систематизации, хранения, уточнения (обновления, изменения), использования, передачи (предоставления, доступа), включая трансграничную передачу, обезличивания, блокирования, удаления и уничтожения. АО «АИГ» могут передавать указанные мною персональные данные исключительно своим работникам, а также третьим лицам, принявшим обязательство по обеспечению конфиденциальности полученных от АО «АИГ» персональных данных.

Настоящее Согласие действует с момента его предоставления и на период оказания мне соответствующих услуг, рассмотрения моих обращений, моего информационного обслуживания со стороны АО «АИГ», а также в течение 5 (пяти) лет после завершения оказания мне соответствующих услуг и в течение 1 (одного) года после завершения рассмотрения моих обращений и прекращения моего информационного обслуживания.

Я информирован, что могу отозвать настоящее Согласие в соответствии со ст.9 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» посредством предоставления письменного обращения по адресу АО «АИГ» либо посредством заполнения веб-формы «Свяжитесь с нами» на сайте www.aig.ru. В случае отзыва мною настоящего Согласия АО «АИГ» вправе продолжить обработку указанных мною персональных данных без моего согласия при наличии оснований, указанных в п.п.2-11 ч.1 ст.6, ч.2 ст.10 и ч.2 ст.11 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных».

 

*
 
 

AIG Защита персональных данных

*Это поле обязательно для заполнения