Skip Navigation

CONFIDENTIALITY

Information contained in this email (and any contents and attachments hereto) is confidential, contains personal data and may also include information that constitutes trade secret, insurance or attorney-client privilege, medical or bank secrecy or any other type of information of limited access which is owned by AIG, JSC and/or third parties. You must not disclose (discuss, provide copies, publish, make public and disclose in any other form) such information. You must use reasonable lawful means of information protection and undertake the necessary organizational, technical and other measures required in order to prevent its disclosure to any third parties, which must not be provided with such information. Failing to comply, such actions may be considered as illegal and may result in bringing the person disclosing the relevant information to criminal, administrative, civil or other legal liability.

Receipt of this email does not constitute AIG, JSC’s or any third party’s waiver of any regime established with relation to confidential information (such as waiver of trade secret, insurance or attorney-client privilege, medical or bank secrecy or any other type of secrecy), and AIG, JSC’s waiver of any rights to confidential information contained in this email, including contents and attachments. 

If you have received this email in error, you are kindly asked to immediately delete the original and any both soft and hard copies thereof (including contents and attachments), and notify AIG, JSC of this fact. Please do not use and circulate information contained in this email.

Although this email and any attachments and contents are believed to be free of any virus or other defect that might affect any computer system into which it is received and opened, AIG JSC and its affiliates are not liable for the recipient of the letter to check any attachments and contents to it for viruses or any other information that could incur the recipient’s losses. AIG JSC and its affiliates are not liable for any losses, expenses and/or damages arising from the receipt and use of this email.

Пропустить навигацию

КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТЬ

Информация, содержащаяся в настоящем письме (включая любые вложения и приложения) носит конфиденциальный характер, содержит персональные данные и может также относиться к сведениям, составляющим тайну страхования, коммерческую тайну, врачебную тайну, адвокатскую, банковскую тайну или иной вид информации ограниченного доступа, обладателями которой являются  АО «АИГ» и/или третьи лица. Вы не имеете права раскрывать (обсуждать содержание, предоставлять копии, публиковать, раскрывать и разглашать в какой-либо иной форме) такую информацию, а также обязаны предпринимать разумные законные организационные, технические и иные меры, направленные на защиту такой информации и предотвращение её раскрытия третьим лицам, которым такая информация не может быть предоставлена. В противном случае соответствующие действия могут расцениваться в качестве противоправных и являться основанием для привлечения лица, которое раскрыло соответствующую информацию, к уголовной, административной, гражданско-правовой или иной установленной законом ответственности.

Получение данного письма не является отказом  АО «АИГ» или любых третьих лиц от режима, установленного в отношении конфиденциальной информации (в частности, отказа от режима  коммерческой, адвокатской, страховой, врачебной, банковской или иного другого вида тайны) и отказа АО «АИГ» от прав в отношении конфиденциальных сведений, содержащихся в настоящем письме, включая вложения и приложения.

Если Вы получили данное письмо по ошибке, просим Вас немедленно уничтожить оригинал письма и его копии как на бумажных, так и на электронных носителях (включая любые приложения и вложения),уведомить об этом факте АО «АИГ», а также не использовать и не распространять информацию, содержащуюся в данном письме.

Несмотря на то, что данное письмо и любые приложения и вложения к нему уже проверены на наличие вирусов или любой другой информации, способной причинить вред системе получателя, АО «АИГ» и аффилированные с ним лица не несут ответственность за проверку получателем письма, любых приложений и вложений к нему на наличие вирусов или любой другой информации, способной причинить вред получателю . АО «АИГ» и аффилированные с ним лица не несут ответственности за любые потери, расходы и/или убытки, возникшие в результате получения и использования данного письма.